Would Anyone Like to Earn Money Making Chord Charts for Me?

I am working on a project that will require a lot of chord images for guitar, mandolin, ukelele and banjo. I have attached a sample.

I will provide reference material that will show you the chords that need to have created. You do not have to know all of the instruments, but an understanding of how chord voicings work would be helpful. It is pretty straight forward stuff, but I don't have time. It takes about 3 minutes to make each chord, so I was thinking of paying $10 per 20 images, which equals $10 per hour.

I have attached a sample.
    Sample.png

Hi JonZ,

I sent you a PM with contact info.

Kind Regards,
    Fleet

Chord Charts Project

Hi Jon,

I sent you a PM with my details. I'd very much like to work on this project with you.

Cheers,
    Bob Ralston

Hi JonZ,

I'd like to get involved in with your project.I've been using Neck Diagrams for over a year in my private teaching practice. I'm also a Degree Student at the Institute for Contemporary Music Performance in London. I'm an expert in Theory and guitar and I am also very familiar with the other instruments you mentioned.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Regards,
    Bob Ralston
    bobralston@gmail.com

Thank you for responding.

I am still working on the prototype, and making some design changes on the fly. I think it will take about 2 months to test, to see if the program is viable. So, it will probably be around June when I decide whether I can proceed to adding more content.

I guess I sort of jumped the gun on this post; I am new to this type of project and have had to solve more problems then I expected.

Again, thanks for the response, and I will get back to you.

Thanks for the reply JonZ,